Links

Vintage in Amsterdam
Vintage Amsterdam: www.vintageamsterdam.com 
The Vintage Detective: www.thevintagedetective.com 
LENA the Fashion Library: www.lena-library.com 

Vintage in Nederland
Vintage Hatter: www.vintagehatter.com 
Vintage Kleding Startpagina: www.vintage-kleding.startpagina.nl 
Retro Startpagina: www.retro.startpagina.nl 
Tweedehands Kleding Startpagina: www.tweedehands-kleding.startpagina.nl 

Vintage Wereldwijd
The Vintage Map: www.thevintagemap.com

Diversen
Winkels in Nederland: http://www.winkels-nederland.nl 
City Spy Map of Amsterdam: www.cityspy.info/map/interactive/Amsterdam 
Bike tours and rentals in Amsterdam: www.mikesbiketoursamsterdam.com 
Freya Elders Photography: www.freyaelders.com